Board of Directors

Tina McEntire, President Associate Provost for Enrollment Management, University of NC Charlotte
Carl King, Vice PresidentPartner, Culp, Elliot & Carpenter. PLLC
Walter Kearns, TreasurerPrincipal, Kearns Dameron & Co., PA
Paula ArdelIT/Telecom Commodity Manager, UTC Aerospace Systems
John ArrowoodJudge, North Carolina Court of Appeals
Kadena BeckfordAssistant Vice President, Operational Risk Consultant, Wells Fargo
David FilipczakSenior Analyst, HSBC
Kay Johnson (non-voting)Managing Director, The Choir School at St. Peter’s
Elizabeth Lenti (non-voting)
Artistic Director, The Choir School at St. Peter’s
Lisa MedleyOperational Risk Consultant, Wells Fargo
Kevin MonroeDeputy Director for Intergovernmental Affairs, Office of the Governor of North Carolina
Todd MortimerVice President, Fifth Third Private Bank
Sam (Trey) O’QuinnDirector of Administrative Policies and Procedures, UNC-Charlotte Business Affairs
The Reverend Ollie V. Rencher (ex-officio)Rector, St. Peter’s Episcopal Church
Jennifer RobertsMayor, City of Charlotte
Grace StockdalePhysical Therapist